Olamide Lagos Nawa - ALBUM: Olamide  LAGOS NAWA

YBNL boss Olamide following an all round success of his previously released chat topping efforts for the year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled Lagos Nawa

The album encompasses the industry big guns in different tracks, the likes of Reminisce, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Timaya.

Exclusive Young Jonn the wicked producer display his undiluted producing prowess in all the tracks except in a track produced by Baddo himself.

The album summarizes Olamide’s Lagos success story in a RAPpomorphic.

Track list
1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Yaga // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – The One // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Oro Pawpaw // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Shine // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – SaySayMaley // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olamide – Wo // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Olamide – Enimimomi // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual) // DOWNLOAD MP3


We invite you to advertise your Organization, Product or Services on our Platform.

advertise with us 300x167 - ALBUM: Olamide  LAGOS NAWA

To make further advert inquiries or place an order, please contact us at or Message us on +2348030804833 and we’ll send our ad rate and other necessary information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *